BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Fri, 23 Aug 2019 05:14:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NEW COLUMN: Rift Between Dems And Israel Is Delicious … For Deplorables http://barelyablog.com/new-column-rift-between-dems-and-israel-is-delicious-for-deplorables/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 05:14:44 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143642 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (8/17/): Delicious Divide: Dems & Neocons Align Against Israeli Nationalists & Trump http://barelyablog.com/delicious-divide-dems-neocons-align-against-israeli-nationalists-trump/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:36:47 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143611 [...Read On]]]> Israel Enforces Its Sovereignty, Exposes Rashida Tlaib For The Conniving Idiot She Is http://barelyablog.com/israel-enforces-its-sovereignty-exposes-rashida-tlaib-for-the-conniving-idiot-she-is/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:19:30 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143596 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: American White Male Misery Is Real http://barelyablog.com/new-column-american-white-male-misery-is-real/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 02:10:17 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143570 [...Read On]]]> Indian-Americans: Tribal, Politically Aggressive, Reliably Leftist http://barelyablog.com/indian-americans-tribal-politically-aggressive-reliably-leftist/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:54:16 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143537 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: Democratic Dystopia: End Anglo-America, Welcome The World, Evict The Unborn http://barelyablog.com/new-column-democratic-dystopia-end-anglo-america-welcome-the-world-evict-the-unborn/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 16:39:29 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143518 [...Read On]]]> A Color-Coded Theory Of Causation In Mass-Shootings http://barelyablog.com/a-color-coded-theory-of-causation-in-mass-shootings/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 23:59:05 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143489 [...Read On]]]> Racial & Gender Dynamics At The Democratic Primary: Beating Up On The White, Old Guy http://barelyablog.com/racial-gender-dynamics-at-the-democratic-primary-beating-up-on-the-white-old-guy/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 04:59:24 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143474 [...Read On]]]> California’s Queen Kamala Vs. The Soldier http://barelyablog.com/californias-queen-kamala-vs-the-soldier/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:31:57 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143453 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (8/1/019): Tulsi Gabbard Gets It Right About Creepy Kamala Harris http://barelyablog.com/tulsi-gabbard-gets-it-right-about-creepy-kamala-harris/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:57:18 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143437 [...Read On]]]>