BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:50:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Smithsonian Shows Errant Whites How To Go Native http://barelyablog.com/the-smithsonian-shows-errant-whites-how-to-go-native/ http://barelyablog.com/the-smithsonian-shows-errant-whites-how-to-go-native/#respond Tue, 04 Aug 2020 07:50:03 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147798 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/the-smithsonian-shows-errant-whites-how-to-go-native/feed/ 0 MERCER DOMAINS BANNED BY DEEP TECH FACEBOOK http://barelyablog.com/mercer-domains-banned-by-deep-tech-facebook/ http://barelyablog.com/mercer-domains-banned-by-deep-tech-facebook/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2020 01:17:22 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147729 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/mercer-domains-banned-by-deep-tech-facebook/feed/ 1 Wall Of Moms? More Like Wall Of Feral Flesh http://barelyablog.com/wall-of-moms-more-like-wall-of-feral-flesh/ Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:08:52 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147609 [...Read On]]]> The Meta On ‘Cancel-Culture King’ Ben Shapiro http://barelyablog.com/the-meta-on-cancel-culture-king-ben-shapiro/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 04:36:42 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147699 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: A ‘Victims of Communism Day’ Is Long Overdue http://barelyablog.com/new-column-a-victims-of-communism-day-is-long-overdue/ http://barelyablog.com/new-column-a-victims-of-communism-day-is-long-overdue/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:12:14 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147664 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/new-column-a-victims-of-communism-day-is-long-overdue/feed/ 2 Love Donald, By All Means, But Why DIE FOR THE GUY?! http://barelyablog.com/love-donald-by-all-means-but-why-die-for-the-guy/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:28:55 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147650 [...Read On]]]> So Many Dumb People Are Breaking America, AND Then There is MATTHEW WHITAKER http://barelyablog.com/so-many-dumb-people-are-breaking-america-and-then-there-is-matthew-whitaker/ http://barelyablog.com/so-many-dumb-people-are-breaking-america-and-then-there-is-matthew-whitaker/#respond Mon, 27 Jul 2020 03:28:06 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147611 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/so-many-dumb-people-are-breaking-america-and-then-there-is-matthew-whitaker/feed/ 0 NEW COLUMN: Bring In The Feds! Protection Of Natural Rights Trumps Federalism http://barelyablog.com/new-column-bring-in-the-feds-protection-of-natural-rights-trumps-federalism/ http://barelyablog.com/new-column-bring-in-the-feds-protection-of-natural-rights-trumps-federalism/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2020 04:18:18 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147596 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/new-column-bring-in-the-feds-protection-of-natural-rights-trumps-federalism/feed/ 0 UPDATED (7/31): Some Movies That Weather The Storms Of Time http://barelyablog.com/some-movies-that-weather-storm-of-time/ http://barelyablog.com/some-movies-that-weather-storm-of-time/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:08:10 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147387 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/some-movies-that-weather-storm-of-time/feed/ 1 COVID And The Kitchen http://barelyablog.com/covid-and-the-kitchen/ http://barelyablog.com/covid-and-the-kitchen/#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2020 04:44:55 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=147578 http://barelyablog.com/covid-and-the-kitchen/feed/ 1