BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:58:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Finally, A Fox News Guest Stands Up To Laura Loud Mouth, Asserts His Expertise, Rejects Her Agenda http://barelyablog.com/finally-a-fox-news-guest-stands-up-to-laura-loud-mouth-asserts-his-expertise-rejects-her-agenda/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 05:50:14 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145327 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (2/17): China’s Disease-Breeding, Barbaric Wet Markets Are Hell On Earth For Animals http://barelyablog.com/chinas-disease-breeding-barbaric-wet-markets-are-hell-on-earth-for-animals/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 20:45:39 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145303 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (2/17): NEW COLUMN: Incompetent, Imperial Neocons And The Permanent State (Part 1) http://barelyablog.com/new-column-incompetent-imperial-neocons-and-the-permanent-state-part-1/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:38:18 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145281 [...Read On]]]> TV’s Stone-Cold Harridans Against Roger Stone http://barelyablog.com/tvs-stone-cold-harridans-against-roger-stone/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:26:30 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145250 [...Read On]]]> Education: UK & US Much More Radically Egalitarian Than Europe http://barelyablog.com/education-uk-us-much-more-radically-egalitarian-than-europe/ Sun, 09 Feb 2020 06:56:59 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145209 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (2/10): NEW COLUMN: What Americans Can Learn From F. W. de Klerk’s Great Betrayal Of South Africa http://barelyablog.com/new-column-30-years-since-f-w-de-klerks-great-betrayal/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:38:26 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145198 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: D’oh! Looks Like Democracy Dies In Diversity http://barelyablog.com/new-column-doh-looks-like-democracy-dies-in-diversity/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 05:38:37 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145176 [...Read On]]]> If Mass Migration Is So Magic, Why Is The World On Fire? http://barelyablog.com/if-mass-migration-is-so-magic-why-is-the-world-on-fire/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:40:00 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145043 [...Read On]]]> New Column (Updated 1/26): Queen Elizabeth Beats Hollywood And The Stumblebum Sussexes http://barelyablog.com/new-column-queen-elizabeth-beats-hollywood-and-the-stumblebum-sussexes/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:33:33 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145128 [...Read On]]]> Why Is Glenn Greenwald In Brazil, In The First Place? Don’t Ask The Washington Examiner http://barelyablog.com/why-is-glenn-greenwald-in-brazil-in-the-first-place-dont-ask-the-washington-examiner/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 06:25:52 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145063 [...Read On]]]>