BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Sun, 26 Jan 2020 19:51:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 If Mass Migration Is So Magic, Why Is The World On Fire? http://barelyablog.com/if-mass-migration-is-so-magic-why-is-the-world-on-fire/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:40:00 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145043 [...Read On]]]> New Column (Updated 1/26): Queen Elizabeth Beats Hollywood And The Stumblebum Sussexes http://barelyablog.com/new-column-queen-elizabeth-beats-hollywood-and-the-stumblebum-sussexes/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:33:33 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145128 [...Read On]]]> Why Is Glenn Greenwald In Brazil, In The First Place? Don’t Ask The Washington Examiner http://barelyablog.com/why-is-glenn-greenwald-in-brazil-in-the-first-place-dont-ask-the-washington-examiner/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 06:25:52 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145063 [...Read On]]]> Is This Impeachment Procession To The Senate Solemn Enough For Ya? http://barelyablog.com/is-this-impeachment-procession-to-the-senate-solemn-enough-for-ya/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 06:22:50 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=145016 [...Read On]]]> The Faces Of Justice Democrats, Who Herald ‘The Death of The Old America …’ http://barelyablog.com/the-faces-of-justice-democrats-who-herald-the-death-of-the-old-america/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 05:58:01 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144967 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN (1/16/020): The Punishing Agenda of the Anti-Punishment Movement http://barelyablog.com/new-column-the-punishing-agenda-of-the-anti-punishment-movement/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 07:00:25 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144955 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED (1/16): NEW COLUMN: Should The U.S. Be The Globe’s Judge, Jury & Executioner? http://barelyablog.com/new-column-should-the-u-s-be-the-globes-judge-jury-executioner/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 03:50:51 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144940 [...Read On]]]> Comedian Ricky Gervais Brings Back REAL, Roasting Satire http://barelyablog.com/comedian-ricky-gervais-brings-back-real-roasting-satire/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 05:22:41 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144910 [...Read On]]]> Suleimani: America Is Judge, Jury And Executioner; Decides Who Lives, Who Dies http://barelyablog.com/suleimani-america-is-judge-jury-and-executioner-decides-who-lives-who-dies/ Sun, 05 Jan 2020 06:12:02 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144852 [...Read On]]]> UPDATE III (1/09/020): Tucker Carlson’s Daily Caller DOES AXE Dissident Voices http://barelyablog.com/tucker-carlsons-daily-caller-does-axe-dissident-voices/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 06:40:10 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144799 [...Read On]]]>