BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:49:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Turkey’s Erdogan: Now Here Is A True Evil Aggressor http://barelyablog.com/turkeys-erdogan-now-here-is-a-true-evil-aggressor/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:49:51 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144388 [...Read On]]]> The Daily Northwestern, A Newspaper, Says ‘No’ To Journalism http://barelyablog.com/the-daily-northwestern-a-newspaper-says-no-to-journalism/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:03:18 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144367 [...Read On]]]> When Powerful Meat Producers Muscle Puny Plant-Based Meat Producers http://barelyablog.com/when-powerful-meat-producers-muscle-puny-plant-based-meat-producers/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:51:07 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144347 [...Read On]]]> UPDATED II (11/8/019): NEW COLUMN: Multiculturalism Elbows Anglo-Americans Out http://barelyablog.com/new-column-multiculturalism-elbows-anglo-americans-out/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 06:29:59 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144320 [...Read On]]]> DRUDGE Clearly Cares Deeply About Animals, All Animals http://barelyablog.com/drudge-clearly-cares-deeply-about-animals-all-animals/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:12:08 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144295 [...Read On]]]> Surprise, Surprise: Ramaphosa Can’t Fight The ANC’s Pro-Corruption, Pro-Crime Lobby http://barelyablog.com/surprise-surprise-ramaphosa-cant-fight-the-ancs-pro-corruption-pro-crime-lobby/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 01:04:05 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144274 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: Conservative Kids Must Learn Before They Lead http://barelyablog.com/new-column-conservative-kids-must-learn-before-they-lead/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 04:14:09 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144261 [...Read On]]]> Hater Fareed Zakaria “Reminds Us” That Racism Is In The West’s DNA http://barelyablog.com/hater-fareed-zakaria-reminds-us-that-racism-is-in-the-wests-dna/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 03:34:22 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144244 [...Read On]]]> Why Can’t You Say It, Tucker Carlson? Katie Hill Is A Slut http://barelyablog.com/why-cant-you-say-it-tucker-carlson-katie-hill-is-a-slut/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 04:57:52 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144207 [...Read On]]]> Lieutenant-Colonel Alexander Vindman’s REAL Concern, In His Own Words http://barelyablog.com/lieutenant-colonel-alexander-vindmans-real-concern-in-his-own-words/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 02:14:58 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144189 [...Read On]]]>