BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:12:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Turkey ALREADY Has One Genocide Under Its Belt: The Armenians http://barelyablog.com/turkey-already-has-one-genocide-under-its-belt-the-armenians/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:10:34 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144067 [...Read On]]]> NEW COLUMN: How Democracy Made Us Dumb http://barelyablog.com/new-column-how-democracy-made-us-dumb/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:05:23 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144055 [...Read On]]]> Democrats Too Dumb To Turn The Hunter Biden Issue On Republicans http://barelyablog.com/democrats-too-dumb-to-turn-the-hunter-biden-issue-on-republicans/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 23:11:18 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144037 [...Read On]]]> Syrians, Kurdish, Turkish Realignment: Regional Conflicts Require Regional Solutions http://barelyablog.com/syrians-kurdish-turkish-realignment-regional-conflicts-require-regional-solutions/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:40:34 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144023 [...Read On]]]> Homeless In Seattle, Part 2: Tech Sucks The Soul Out Of The City http://barelyablog.com/homeless-in-seattle-part-2-tech-sucks-the-soul-out-of-the-city/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:38:01 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=144008 [...Read On]]]> POTUS On Heartbreak At The Dover Air Force Base http://barelyablog.com/potus-on-heartbreak-at-the-dover-air-force-base/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:15:40 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143989 [...Read On]]]> ‘How Dare You’: Greta Thunberg Thunders Death Metal. Growl on Grrreta. http://barelyablog.com/how-dare-you-greta-thunberg-thunders-death-metal-growl-on-grrreta/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 23:52:22 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143973 UPDATED (10/9/019): Tucker On Withdrawing Troops From Syria http://barelyablog.com/tucker-on-withdrawing-troops-from-syria/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 01:57:37 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143949 [...Read On]]]> Ignorance Legitimized And Institutionalized In ‘Women’s and Gender Studies’ Departments http://barelyablog.com/ignorance-legitimized-and-institutionalized-in-womens-and-gender-studies-departments/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 02:54:04 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143921 [...Read On]]]> Indian Graduates Green-Lighted To Take Middle-Class Jobs From American Graduates http://barelyablog.com/indian-graduates-green-lighted-to-take-middle-class-jobs-from-american-graduates/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 04:44:26 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=143897 [...Read On]]]>