BarelyABlog http://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:01:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NEW COLUMN: Law And Order Unites Main Street America http://barelyablog.com/new-column-law-and-order-unites-main-street-america/ http://barelyablog.com/new-column-law-and-order-unites-main-street-america/#respond Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:00:42 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148644 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/new-column-law-and-order-unites-main-street-america/feed/ 0 Interview: Ilana Mercer, Part 1: Roots, Writing, & Resistance http://barelyablog.com/interview-ilana-mercer-part-1-roots-writing-resistance/ http://barelyablog.com/interview-ilana-mercer-part-1-roots-writing-resistance/#respond Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:10:32 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148630 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/interview-ilana-mercer-part-1-roots-writing-resistance/feed/ 0 Amy Coney Barrett And Life On Earth http://barelyablog.com/amy-coney-barrett-and-life-on-earth/ http://barelyablog.com/amy-coney-barrett-and-life-on-earth/#respond Sat, 26 Sep 2020 07:14:51 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148610 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/amy-coney-barrett-and-life-on-earth/feed/ 0 UPDATED (9/23): Americans Importing Black Babies http://barelyablog.com/americans-importing-black-babies/ http://barelyablog.com/americans-importing-black-babies/#comments Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:08:35 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148558 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/americans-importing-black-babies/feed/ 2 Justice Ginsburg Preferred South Africa’s Constitution To The US Constitution http://barelyablog.com/justice-ginsburg-preferred-south-africas-constitution-to-the-us-constitution/ http://barelyablog.com/justice-ginsburg-preferred-south-africas-constitution-to-the-us-constitution/#comments Sat, 19 Sep 2020 02:24:43 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148533 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/justice-ginsburg-preferred-south-africas-constitution-to-the-us-constitution/feed/ 1 NEW COLUMN UPDATED (9/25): Critical Race Theory Robs And Rapes Reality http://barelyablog.com/new-column-critical-race-theory-robs-and-rapes-reality/ http://barelyablog.com/new-column-critical-race-theory-robs-and-rapes-reality/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:17:58 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148484 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/new-column-critical-race-theory-robs-and-rapes-reality/feed/ 0 The American Greatness Advantage http://barelyablog.com/the-american-greatness-advantage/ http://barelyablog.com/the-american-greatness-advantage/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:47:33 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148489 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/the-american-greatness-advantage/feed/ 0 Russian Interference? How About American ‘Color Revolutions’ The World Over? http://barelyablog.com/russian-interference-how-about-american-color-revolutions-the-world-over/ http://barelyablog.com/russian-interference-how-about-american-color-revolutions-the-world-over/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:32:58 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148442 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/russian-interference-how-about-american-color-revolutions-the-world-over/feed/ 0 FAKE NEWS’ New Frontier: Against Any Efficient Reallocation Of Resources http://barelyablog.com/fake-news-new-frontier-against-any-efficient-reallocation-of-resources/ http://barelyablog.com/fake-news-new-frontier-against-any-efficient-reallocation-of-resources/#respond Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:19:51 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148394 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/fake-news-new-frontier-against-any-efficient-reallocation-of-resources/feed/ 0 UPDATED (9/13): NEW COLUMN: Ethnocidal ‘Critical Race Theory’ Is Upon Us Like White On Rice http://barelyablog.com/ethnocidal-critical-race-theory-is-upon-us-like-white-on-rice/ http://barelyablog.com/ethnocidal-critical-race-theory-is-upon-us-like-white-on-rice/#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 06:11:15 +0000 http://barelyablog.com/?p=148375 [...Read On]]]> http://barelyablog.com/ethnocidal-critical-race-theory-is-upon-us-like-white-on-rice/feed/ 0