BarelyABlog https://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Fri, 05 Mar 2021 08:16:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NEW COLUMN: AOC’s Coven of Spitting, #MeFirst Cobras Comes To Congress https://barelyablog.com/new-column-aocs-coven-of-spitting-mefirst-cobras-comes-to-congress/ https://barelyablog.com/new-column-aocs-coven-of-spitting-mefirst-cobras-comes-to-congress/#respond Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:17:29 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151307 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-column-aocs-coven-of-spitting-mefirst-cobras-comes-to-congress/feed/ 0 UPDATED (2/28): GOP Has The Babes. Nothing More! The Future Belongs To Prouder Boys & Girls https://barelyablog.com/gop-has-the-babes-nothing-more-the-future-belongs-to-prouder-boys-girls/ https://barelyablog.com/gop-has-the-babes-nothing-more-the-future-belongs-to-prouder-boys-girls/#comments Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:37:00 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151246 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/gop-has-the-babes-nothing-more-the-future-belongs-to-prouder-boys-girls/feed/ 1 East Asian Countries Believe In, OMG, Ability (IQ, Too), Not Equity https://barelyablog.com/east-asian-countries-believe-in-omg-ability-iq-too-not-equity/ https://barelyablog.com/east-asian-countries-believe-in-omg-ability-iq-too-not-equity/#respond Fri, 26 Feb 2021 06:50:26 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151228 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/east-asian-countries-believe-in-omg-ability-iq-too-not-equity/feed/ 0 UPDATED (3/4): NEW COLUMN: Systemic, Institutional Rot: From Big Freeze In Texas To Fires In California https://barelyablog.com/new-column-systemic-institutional-rot-from-big-freeze-in-texas-to-fires-in-cali/ https://barelyablog.com/new-column-systemic-institutional-rot-from-big-freeze-in-texas-to-fires-in-cali/#comments Fri, 26 Feb 2021 05:06:48 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151210 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-column-systemic-institutional-rot-from-big-freeze-in-texas-to-fires-in-cali/feed/ 2 UPDATED (2/24): Whites: Stop Weeping And ‘Weatherize’ Your Kids https://barelyablog.com/whites-stop-weeping-and-weatherize-your-kids/ https://barelyablog.com/whites-stop-weeping-and-weatherize-your-kids/#respond Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:38:23 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151192 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/whites-stop-weeping-and-weatherize-your-kids/feed/ 0 Joan Of Arc Or Thaïs d’Escufon Of Generation Identitaire https://barelyablog.com/joan-of-arc-or-thais-descufon-of-generation-identitaire/ https://barelyablog.com/joan-of-arc-or-thais-descufon-of-generation-identitaire/#respond Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:56:39 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151176 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/joan-of-arc-or-thais-descufon-of-generation-identitaire/feed/ 0 UPDATED: It’s All So Emotional: The Origins Of Our Degenerate, Therapeutic Culture https://barelyablog.com/its-all-so-emotional-the-origins-of-our-degenerate-therapeutic-culture/ https://barelyablog.com/its-all-so-emotional-the-origins-of-our-degenerate-therapeutic-culture/#comments Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:56:51 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151145 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/its-all-so-emotional-the-origins-of-our-degenerate-therapeutic-culture/feed/ 1 MATH: The Problem With Conservatives? They Run From Racial Reality https://barelyablog.com/math-the-problem-with-conservatives-they-run-from-racial-reality/ https://barelyablog.com/math-the-problem-with-conservatives-they-run-from-racial-reality/#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2021 07:07:08 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151099 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/math-the-problem-with-conservatives-they-run-from-racial-reality/feed/ 1 NEW COLUMN: Still Addicted To That Rush: Revisiting The ‘09 CPAC Speech https://barelyablog.com/new-column-still-addicted-to-that-rush-revisiting-the-09-cpac-speech/ https://barelyablog.com/new-column-still-addicted-to-that-rush-revisiting-the-09-cpac-speech/#respond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:47:44 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151090 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-column-still-addicted-to-that-rush-revisiting-the-09-cpac-speech/feed/ 0 CNN Self-Aggrandizing Mediocrity, Brooke Baldwin, Steps Down https://barelyablog.com/cnn-self-aggrandizing-mediocrity-brooke-baldwin-steps-down/ https://barelyablog.com/cnn-self-aggrandizing-mediocrity-brooke-baldwin-steps-down/#respond Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:05:21 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=151048 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/cnn-self-aggrandizing-mediocrity-brooke-baldwin-steps-down/feed/ 0