BarelyABlog https://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Fri, 27 Nov 2020 22:24:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NEW: A Positive, Anti-Politics Message To 74 Million Patriots https://barelyablog.com/new-a-positive-anti-politics-message-to-74-million-patriots/ https://barelyablog.com/new-a-positive-anti-politics-message-to-74-million-patriots/#comments Fri, 27 Nov 2020 22:24:00 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149629 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-a-positive-anti-politics-message-to-74-million-patriots/feed/ 1 On The John Fredericks Show With Guest Host Colonel Mike https://barelyablog.com/on-the-john-fredericks-show-with-guest-host-colonel-mike/ https://barelyablog.com/on-the-john-fredericks-show-with-guest-host-colonel-mike/#respond Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:36:47 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149618 https://barelyablog.com/on-the-john-fredericks-show-with-guest-host-colonel-mike/feed/ 0 The Urban-Rural Split: More Divided Today Than In 2016 https://barelyablog.com/the-urban-rural-split-more-divided-today-than-in-2016/ https://barelyablog.com/the-urban-rural-split-more-divided-today-than-in-2016/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:55:51 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149592 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/the-urban-rural-split-more-divided-today-than-in-2016/feed/ 0 ‘Woman on Fire: Passion, Liberty, and Reason’: Talking To Buck Johnson https://barelyablog.com/woman-on-fire-passion-liberty-and-reason-talking-to-buck-johnson/ https://barelyablog.com/woman-on-fire-passion-liberty-and-reason-talking-to-buck-johnson/#respond Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:06:33 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149570 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/woman-on-fire-passion-liberty-and-reason-talking-to-buck-johnson/feed/ 0 UPDATED (11/23): NEW ON YOUTUBE: Dissident Donald’s Parallel Presidency https://barelyablog.com/new-on-youtube-dissident-donalds-parallel-presidency/ https://barelyablog.com/new-on-youtube-dissident-donalds-parallel-presidency/#respond Mon, 23 Nov 2020 08:09:28 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149548 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-on-youtube-dissident-donalds-parallel-presidency/feed/ 0 TRUMP Erected ‘Bureaucratic Wall That Expels Every Unauthorised Immigrant On The Southern Border’ https://barelyablog.com/trump-erected-bureaucratic-wall-that-expels-every-unauthorised-immigrant-on-the-southern-border/ https://barelyablog.com/trump-erected-bureaucratic-wall-that-expels-every-unauthorised-immigrant-on-the-southern-border/#respond Sun, 22 Nov 2020 06:54:45 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149530 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/trump-erected-bureaucratic-wall-that-expels-every-unauthorised-immigrant-on-the-southern-border/feed/ 0 UPDATED (11/20): NEW COLUMN: Simplest Source of Voter Fraud Is Baked Into the System https://barelyablog.com/new-column-simplest-source-of-voter-fraud-is-baked-into-the-system/ https://barelyablog.com/new-column-simplest-source-of-voter-fraud-is-baked-into-the-system/#respond Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:58:49 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149506 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-column-simplest-source-of-voter-fraud-is-baked-into-the-system/feed/ 0 SOUTHERN GIRL ON FIRE: Introducing Rebecca Dillingham, AKA Dissident Mama https://barelyablog.com/southern-girl-on-fire-rebecca-dillingham-aka-dissident-mama/ https://barelyablog.com/southern-girl-on-fire-rebecca-dillingham-aka-dissident-mama/#comments Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:59:13 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149458 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/southern-girl-on-fire-rebecca-dillingham-aka-dissident-mama/feed/ 1 GOP Punditry And Politicians Keep Tinkering Around The Gulag’s Edges https://barelyablog.com/gop-punditry-and-politicians-keep-tinkering-around-the-gulags-edges/ https://barelyablog.com/gop-punditry-and-politicians-keep-tinkering-around-the-gulags-edges/#respond Wed, 18 Nov 2020 07:52:51 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149412 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/gop-punditry-and-politicians-keep-tinkering-around-the-gulags-edges/feed/ 0 That’s Why We Elected Him: TRUMP Was OUR President, Not The World’s Tool https://barelyablog.com/thats-why-we-elected-him-trump-was-our-president-not-the-worlds-tool/ https://barelyablog.com/thats-why-we-elected-him-trump-was-our-president-not-the-worlds-tool/#respond Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:00:26 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=149386 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/thats-why-we-elected-him-trump-was-our-president-not-the-worlds-tool/feed/ 0