BarelyABlog https://barelyablog.com by ilana mercer Tue, 11 May 2021 17:24:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 By The Numbers: The Biggest Losers From Covid-19 https://barelyablog.com/by-the-numbers-the-biggest-losers-from-covid-19/ https://barelyablog.com/by-the-numbers-the-biggest-losers-from-covid-19/#respond Sun, 09 May 2021 03:19:09 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152444 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/by-the-numbers-the-biggest-losers-from-covid-19/feed/ 0 UPDATE III (5/11): NEW COLUMN: Earth To Conservatives: The Problem Is ‘Systemic Anti-Whiteness,’ Not Marxism, Not ID Politics https://barelyablog.com/new-column-the-problem-is-systemic-anti-whiteness-not-marxism-not-id-politics/ https://barelyablog.com/new-column-the-problem-is-systemic-anti-whiteness-not-marxism-not-id-politics/#comments Fri, 07 May 2021 05:26:22 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152405 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/new-column-the-problem-is-systemic-anti-whiteness-not-marxism-not-id-politics/feed/ 1 UPDATED (5/5): The Politicians And The Presstitute Circle Jerk https://barelyablog.com/the-politicians-and-the-presstitute-circle-jerk/ https://barelyablog.com/the-politicians-and-the-presstitute-circle-jerk/#respond Wed, 05 May 2021 07:14:59 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152185 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/the-politicians-and-the-presstitute-circle-jerk/feed/ 0 Carry On Carrie Symonds: Conservation Is Conservative https://barelyablog.com/carry-on-carrie-symonds-conservation-is-conservative/ https://barelyablog.com/carry-on-carrie-symonds-conservation-is-conservative/#comments Sun, 02 May 2021 05:53:45 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152329 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/carry-on-carrie-symonds-conservation-is-conservative/feed/ 3 UPDATE III (5/3/021) LETTERS: On ‘Sovereign Nation’ With Michelle Malkin https://barelyablog.com/on-sovereign-nation-with-michelle-malkin/ https://barelyablog.com/on-sovereign-nation-with-michelle-malkin/#comments Sat, 01 May 2021 07:13:30 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152319 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/on-sovereign-nation-with-michelle-malkin/feed/ 1 Watch Your Back, Whites. Black ‘Author’ Has a Zyklon B Moment https://barelyablog.com/watch-your-back-whites-black-author-has-a-zyklon-b-moment/ https://barelyablog.com/watch-your-back-whites-black-author-has-a-zyklon-b-moment/#comments Fri, 30 Apr 2021 06:16:39 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152295 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/watch-your-back-whites-black-author-has-a-zyklon-b-moment/feed/ 1 Caitlyn Jenner’s Greatest Achievement https://barelyablog.com/caitlyn-jenners-greatest-achievement/ https://barelyablog.com/caitlyn-jenners-greatest-achievement/#respond Wed, 28 Apr 2021 06:08:51 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152271 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/caitlyn-jenners-greatest-achievement/feed/ 0 Bakari Sellers Steps Out As The New Star In The ‘Racism-Industrial-Complex’ https://barelyablog.com/bakari-sellers-steps-out-as-the-new-star-in-the-racism-industrial-complex/ https://barelyablog.com/bakari-sellers-steps-out-as-the-new-star-in-the-racism-industrial-complex/#respond Wed, 28 Apr 2021 02:38:59 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152239 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/bakari-sellers-steps-out-as-the-new-star-in-the-racism-industrial-complex/feed/ 0 When A Mountain Of Flesh, Ma’Khia Bryant, Attacks … https://barelyablog.com/when-a-mountain-of-flesh-makhia-bryant-attacks/ https://barelyablog.com/when-a-mountain-of-flesh-makhia-bryant-attacks/#comments Mon, 26 Apr 2021 06:34:06 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152222 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/when-a-mountain-of-flesh-makhia-bryant-attacks/feed/ 1 History Of How Estrogen In The US Military Drained It Of Necessary Testosterone https://barelyablog.com/history-of-how-estrogen-in-the-us-military-drained-it-of-necessary-testosterone/ https://barelyablog.com/history-of-how-estrogen-in-the-us-military-drained-it-of-necessary-testosterone/#respond Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:44:39 +0000 https://barelyablog.com/?p=152192 [...Read On]]]> https://barelyablog.com/history-of-how-estrogen-in-the-us-military-drained-it-of-necessary-testosterone/feed/ 0